Meet our Development team

Our Development staff works to build deep relationships with our supporters to understand their philanthropic goals. If you have questions about making a contribution to The Jackson Laboratory or in lending your name to our cause, please contact one of our experts:

Kristen Rozansky

Vice President for Development and Communications
Office: 860-856-2460
Cell: 267-303-6701
Email: kristen.rozansky@jax.org

Kathy Kruse

Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Communications
Office: 860-856-2446
Cell: 860-921-8250
Email: kathy.kruse@jax.org

Ruth Calas

Major Gifts Officer 
Office: 207-288-6592
Cell: 207-266-0141
Email: ruth.calas@jax.org

Erin Fogg

Senior Director, Development Operations
Office: 207-288-6649
Cell: 207-266-8119
Email: erin.fogg@jax.org

Rachel Wray

Associate Director, Corporation and Foundation Relations
Office: 207-288-6812
Cell: 207-266-4241
Email: rachel.wray@jax.org

Claire Sasner

Associate Director, Donor Engagement
Office: 207-288-6340
Cell: 207-266-3741
Email: claire.sasner@jax.org

Penny Fox

Associate Director, Gift Processing and Reporting
Office: 207-288-6088
Email: penny.fox@jax.org

Kate Jordan

Associate Director, Prospect Managment and Research
Office: 207-288-6092
Email: kate.jordan@jax.org

The Jackson Laboratory main site
Subscribe to e-news