2014 Annual Giving

This list recognizes donors who have contributed to The Jackson Laboratory in 2014.  This list is updated monthly.

Earl and Margaret Green Club - ($50,000 - $99,999)
Joel V. Levy, M.D. '53

George Snell Club - ($10,000 - $49,999)
Anonymous (1)
David and Susan Cabot
Mr. Ross Dworman and Ms. Jennifer Coll
Robert N. Holtzman, M.D. '56
Fernand and Nicole Lamesch
Schwab Charitable Fund

Tibby Russell Club - ($1,000 - $9,999)
B. D. & Jane E. McIntyre Foundation
John and Marilyn Beck
Janet D. Brand
Tom and Jennifer Craig
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund
Furth Family Foundation
Hope L. and John L. Furth
Peggie Geiger
Gerrish H. Milliken Foundation
Abigail M. Hirschhorn '82 and Mr. Andreas Beroutsos
Dr. '51 and Mrs. David Ingall
Irving Foundation
Kebo Valley Ladies Golf Association
Laurin and Norman '75 Kleiman
The Kulicke Fund
Mr. Dwight E. Lee
Diane Louie, M.D., M.P.H. '77, and Paul Rothenberg, M.D., Ph.D.
Jack and Adrienne Maxwell
Charles McIntyre
Phoebe and Gerrish Milliken
Ginger More
Network for Good
Pfizer Foundation Matching Gifts Program
Dan and Polly Pierce
John T. Potts, Jr., M.D.
Purina Animal Nutrition LLC
The RD Foundation, Inc.
Paul Russell
Bruce and Betsy Stefany
Rebecca and Rhys Williams
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Younger

Elizabeth Fekete Club - ($1 - $999)
Anonymous (4)
Ms. Martha Abbott
Aetna Foundation
Agilent Tecnhologies
Agilent Technologies Foundation
American Express Charitable Fund
American Express Company
Donna Ames
Paige Amick
Barbara and Mark Amstutz
Richard and Sandra Belsky '74 Auerbach
Andrew Bailey
Dr. Robert F. Baker '62
Sara L. Ball, R.N.
The Bank of New York Mellon Community Partnership
Susan and Kent Barber
Robert and Nancy Barnes
Edith McBride Bass
Ms. Terri H. Beaty
Mr. Jason Beckwith
Dr. and Mrs. Norman E. Beisaw '53
Ms. Susan Belanger
Gary A. Bergeron
Mrs. Helen Berkson '52
Florence Borda
Mr. and Mrs. Nathan Briggs
Mr. and Mrs. F. Gorham Brigham Jr.
Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation, Inc
Mr. and Mrs. John Brubaker
Roberta Dilk Bruck Ph.D. '70
Jason Bubier
Dr. Carol Bult
Conrad and Helen Bult
Dr. and Mrs. Stephen H. Burns
Kristen Callagy
Mr. and Mrs. Wallace E. Camp Sr.
Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. Chalk
Chalk's Truck Parts Inc.
Linda Chapin
Fay Chary
Chase Family Fund
Elissa Chesler
Mr. Gregory Christianson
Cristine Cioffi '70
Mr. and Mrs. Clarke Coggeshall
Dr. Debbie Richards Cooper, Ph.D. '76
Mr. Chris E. Corrie
Dr. and Mrs. Gregory Cox
Tom Crawford
Mr. William Crowell
Miss Charlotte D'Angelo
Mrs. Jeanne Cahill Davis
Ms. Sara E. Davis
Ms. Ann Lucile de Besche
Anne P. R. Dean
Mrs. Burelean L. Densmore
Mr. Robert J. DeSimone
Mr. Mark Devoe
Dr. Edward Bruce DiDonato
Frank DiGiacomo
Dorothea M. Donio
Mr. and Mrs. Wells B. Dow
Drs. Linda and Jeffrey Dunn
Clement and Martha Dwyer
Constance A. Eastburn
Barbara Easterday
John M. and Carolyn B. Eckert
David Elwell
Empire Safety & Supply
Jonathan Englert
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon I. Erikson Jr.
Estate of Ruby Rutherford
Richard Evans and Vickie Martin
Ms. Ellen Ewart
Darlene and Jack Farls
Nancy Farnsworth
Mr. Marc Feller
Mr. Thomas Fernald
Dr. Mary F. Finlay
Ms. Holly Fitzmaurice
Christopher and Erin Fogg
Robert and Marthe Forrester
Denis M. Forster
Kim and Jeff Forthofer
Joseph Gainer
Joseph G. Gall and Diane Dwyer
Georgia Stone Industries, Inc.
Susan Gerbi-McIlwain
Give with Liberty
David '63 and Arlene Glass
Ann M. Humphrey and Aaron J. Glazer
Ms. Irene E. Goodale
JoAnne Goodnight
Esther '61 and William Gorman
Hailey Gosnell
Melissa and Chris Gosnell
Ms. Mary Jane Grady
Stephanie Graff
Graycote Inn
Mark Greenberg, Esq.
Ralph Grishman
Mr. Peter Forsyth Grylls
Robert and Barbara Haack
Denise Hall
Ray and Wanda Hansen
Ms. Joanne Harris
Carter Harwood
Hilary Harwood
Heart of West  Michigan United Way
Debbora Henry
Paul C. Hersey
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas F. Houston
IBM Employee Services Center
Malcolm G. Idelson
Michaele and Jim Imbrogno
Paula M. S. Ingalls
The Irene Emery Goodale Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Thornton Jenkins
Ms. Linda Jensen and Mr. Michael Shattow
Rob and Kate Jordan
Michelle Ann Josephson M.D. '74
Coleen C. Kane
Ms. Son Yong Karst
Sara Cobb
Mary Ann Keenan, M.D.
Mrs. Jo Anne Wells Keller '63
Jean F. Kenny '51
James and Linda Killian
Dr. Donna A. King '75
John R. Kittredge, M.D. '70
Robert Koenen
Rhoda Krasner
Ms. Nancy Lancaster
Gail Landis and Victor Bernstein
Professor and Mrs. Joseph LaPalombara
Harry and Loretta LaPointe
Laragen Inc.
Laticrete International, Inc. and The Rothberg Family
Ruth A. Lawrence, M.D. '45
Mrs. Kathleen L. Lazar
Denis Dumas LeBlanc '74
Mark Lessard
Ms. Nan-Qian Li
Ms. Helen Lindsay
Dr. Jason Lipkind '53
Thomas and Maureen Litwin
Henry Litz, M.D.
Liza Kim Accessories, Inc.
Ms. Louise Lopez
Mr. and Mrs. Carroll G. Lorang
Dr. and Mrs. Lewis N. Lukens
Laura Lynch
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Maggi
Dr. Ella Zonis Mahler
Maine Community Foundation, Inc.
Joan Malcolm
Barbara Manning
Joan and Fred Mansfield
Fred Martin
Robert E. McAfee
Anne McBride '89
Rebecca McClure Becknell
John and Beverley McCoid
John and Jansen McCreary
Erin McDevitt
Mr. Michael M. McFarland
Mrs. John S. McLennan
Mr. James Merritt
Mr. James Miller
Loren Minnich
George J. and Heather M. Mitchell
James and Marjorie Moody
Michael and Katharine '80 Morley
Michael '80 and Katharine Morley
Michael and Elizabeth Mulshine
Don '61,'68,'69,'70 and Pat Murphy
Nickerson & O'Day, Inc.
Jared R. Nodelman
Ms. Gail Ogilvie
Jim and Paula O'Halloran
Dr. and Mrs. Harold L. Osher
Mr. Peter Parlin
Mrs. Stephen Pearson
Joyce Peterson
R. Anderson Pew
Shirlie Plummer-Joseph
Ms. Rita S. Poirier
Paul H. Potter, M.D.
John Powell
Kathleen J. Prestwidge, Ph.D. '52
Mr. and Mrs. Raffaele Puoti
Pat and Stephen Pust
Nancy Gray
Tony and Ann Marie Ramos
Redfield Artisans Gallery
Barbara Richerson
Drs. Lynn M. Riddiford '53 and James W. Truman
Diana Rigg
Jeanne Riggs
Stephen and Melissa Rockwood
Margarethe Roderick, Ira Dorfman, Daniel Dorfman and Zachary Dorfman
Maureen and Luis Rodriguez
Rosaly D. Roffman
Gladys and Murray Rosofsky
Mr. Robert A. Roth
James Route
Roger and Patricia Samuel
Donald R. Schreiber
Eleanor Schuker, M.D. '57,'60
Kaye and Rod Scott
Dave '91 and Suzanne Serreze
Mrs. Geraldine C. Serreze
Robert and Dorothy Simmons
Dr. Joseph R. and Eleanor P. Simpson
Joyce Slowik
William S. Sly, M.D.
Mr. Owen H. Smith
Wade K. Smith, M.D. '54
Laurine M. Speltz. Ph.D. '65 and Denis E. Ryono, Ph.D.
Wendy Stack and Mary Ella Grady
Theodore Stanley
Diana Spense Starns
Mr. and Mrs. Irwin J. Stein
Mr. Gerry Stevens
Mr. Carl Stiewe
Sara S. Stremlau
Edmund and Patricia Suski '67
Priya Swamy
Frances P. Taft
Sharon Tate
Laura W. Thomas
Mr. and Mrs. Norris Thurston
Patricia Tipton
Sally S. Tongren
Paul and Lee Tregurtha
United Way of Eastern Maine
United Way of Greater Portland
United Way of Massachusetts Bay and Merrimack Valley
United Way of Mid-Maine, Inc.
Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program
Vincent and Elizabeth Vasko
Lisa Von Clemm
Bill and Marilyn Voorhies
Mr. George Walton
Ms. Linda Walton
Mark Wanner
Linda Watts
Rebecca and Randy Webster
Mr. Matthew G. Werner
Constance S. White, M.D.
Dr. Roger F. Widmann '84
Nancy C. Wilder
Kenneth and Annette Wing
Wing Surgical, P.A.
Janet Winikoff, M.D. '65
Ms. Barbara A. Witham
Rachel and Charles Wray
Stan Zoll














The Jackson Laboratory main site
Subscribe to e-news